ADHD

46 Pins
 1w
Collection by
Coaching, Adhd Problems, Adhd Facts, Adhd And Autism
Inspiration, Mental Health Diagnosis, Do I Have Adhd
Finding Myself Through ADHD: A Late Diagnosis Story
Mindfulness, Adhd Anxiety, Mental Health Matters, Adhd Therapy
😥Do you often think that people are disappointed with you, even if there is little to no evidence? You may be experiencing rejection sensitive dysphoria! 👉RSD is an extreme, overwhelming emotional response to criticism, teasing, feedback, or rejection. Perceived or real. Learn how to manage your RSD in “Healing ADHD Emotions” Starting Thursday, January 18th @ 12pm ET (11am CT / 9am PT / 5pm GMT) bit.ly/healingadhd #adhd #adhdcoach #emotionalregulation #adhdawareness #adhdhelp Ideas, Instagram, Humour, Tips, Body, Asd, Kinder, Care
ADHD Signs of Rejection Sensitive Dysphoria
😥Do you often think that people are disappointed with you, even if there is little to no evidence? You may be experiencing rejection sensitive dysphoria! 👉RSD is an extreme, overwhelming emotional response to criticism, teasing, feedback, or rejection. Perceived or real. Learn how to manage your RSD in “Healing ADHD Emotions” Starting Thursday, January 18th @ 12pm ET (11am CT / 9am PT / 5pm GMT) bit.ly/healingadhd #adhd #adhdcoach #emotionalregulation #adhdawareness #adhdhelp
Celiac burnout and ADHD burnout compound to make living with both conditions feel impossible. Visit Tayler.Silfverduk.us for tips on dealing with this. Motivation, Inattentive Adhd
Celiac and ADHD Burnout are Hard
Celiac burnout and ADHD burnout compound to make living with both conditions feel impossible. Visit Tayler.Silfverduk.us for tips on dealing with this.
Adhd Adult Symptoms, Signs Of Adhd
Adhd Quotes
Adhd
Adhd
Adhd Resources, Adhd Solutions, Documentaries, Adhd Parenting
7 Must-Watch Documentaries On ADHD, Adult ADD and Creativity